Sunset

Image

Image

Yesterday we went ice skating with some out of country friends of ours.

On the way home, the sky was a-MAZ-ing.

I mean, God’s painting skills are totally unreal.

Image

It encourages my faith when I see things like this, I feel a little closer to God.

It’s like He’s showing me his masterpiece, I love it.

Image

If you don’t already know God, I encourage you to try talking to Him, you’d be surprised what He’ll tell you.

I can’t wait for the start of the new year! I feel really inspired and ready to go! Have you written any resolutions yet?

Leave a Reply

