Christmas is coming!

I can’t believe it’s December! 

Image

 

This season always goes by super fast. 

So this year I’m doing the December Daily challenge.  

I’m taking a picture every day (1 or more) and scrapbooking them. 

I’ve been taking pictures, but I haven’t gotten out to print them yet-I’ve post my progress soon.

(Here’s another LINK that will explain December Daily)

 

Image

(Tip: to get blurred lights like this, set your focus to M for manual instead of A for Automatic, then you can blur as much as you want and *click* you’ve got a pretty picture) 

This year, I’m going to try to make something handmade for every member of my family. So far I have 2 pillowcases sewn up, (shhh don’t tell) I’m quite proud of myself, I’m not much of a sewer! 

Image

I’m hoping to catch some really sweet pictures this December, and I’ll try to post some easy projects for Christmas. How are you cataloging your memories? Are you making anything handmade this year?

Leave a Reply

