Peanut Butter!

Image

Peanut Butter, the staple of children’s lunches, and a yummy nutty spread that is appropriate for both desserts and savory entrees. The problem is….. FAKE PEANUT BUTTER! Yeah. You better believe it. Too many people buy sweetened peanut butter with tons of oil and preservatives. Nasty! Why would you want that in your body? I love peanut butter on toast, or on blueberry or honey wheat bagels. Yum! My favorite peanut butter is Smuckers All-Natural. It’s yummy, and the only ingredients are peanuts, and salt. That’s pretty much as real as it gets. I think I’ll be making my own soon… I’ll let you know if I try it! What do you like to put on your toast?

Leave a Reply

