Cauliflower Buffalo Wing and Blue Tofu Cheese Pizza

So I found this new blog. Well, it’s not “new” but new to ME.   http://keepinitkind.com/  Kristy has so many good Vegan recipes. Now, I’m not a total Vegan yet. I do a little chicken, eggs occasionally, and honey. I’ve been researching Vegan recipes and substitutes for cheese, and I found this recipe. http://keepinitkind.com/buffalo-cauliflower-wing-pizza-with-tofu-blue-cheese-spread/  A totally Vegan recipe for Buffalo Wing and Blue Cheese Pizza. Boom.

Image

Thank you Kristy @ Keepin’ It Kind, for a delicious recipe! My dad loved it, but next time I think I’ll make the Caluiflower crispier. Kristy also used a pre-made crust, so I decided to go all out. I made a delicious Cornmeal crust. I’ll be posting it soon!  I would recommend both trying this pizza recipe, and checking out Kristy’s blog, you won’t be sorry!

Leave a Reply

