Party Snapshots

So yesterday was my friend’s graduation party. We helped her decorate, and my Mom and sister made the centerpieces. Image

I made the cake with a bit of assistance from my mom.  (Isn’t it cute?!?)

Image

I was the “photographer” for the party. So this was my first official photography job!

Image

Here are the centerpieces….

Image

Image

My friend’s mom made this delicious Tres Leche cake. Yum. Yum. Yum.

Image

Pink. Black. White. Those were the theme colors! I’ll hopefully post more pictures of it soon! Have you had any parties lately?

Leave a Reply

