Birthday Cupcakes & Graduation.

I think I came up with a new trend today….

Image

#selfieswithfood It’s totally gonna be a big hit. Or not… but I’m sure I’ll get over it.

Image

Annnnyway…. My older sister and I went to a lovely friend’s graduation ceremony, and on the way home, the sky was beautiful.

Image

That was actually my first time going to a graduation ceremony, but my sister will be graduating next year, so I better know what it’s like.

Image

Ice cream is always a good treat.

Image

Isn’t this a cute cupcake? We made them for a special girl at our church. She loved them!  We used royal icing, piped out some stars, and then stuck them in fluffy whipped cream, YUM. Have you made any cupcakes lately?

Leave a Reply

