Snowy Spring?

DSC_5901

This morning I woke up to a lovely coating of white all over. It was quite nice, except for one tiny detail, it’s supposed to be spring!! Oh well…  

DSC_5883

I took a couple pictures & had a refreshing walk in the fluffy snow.

DSC_5923

I’m hoping to pack up all my winter gear soon!

DSC_5911

Finally! A touch of spring in our backyard. Soon we’ll have purple tulips!

DSC_5933

Have you heard of Boden? It’s a British clothing company, (but they sell in the US). Their designs are simply amazing, and I always drool over their catalogs. In the picture above I’m reading the  Johnnie Boden catalog, Johnnie Boden is the line of clothing for tweens & teens. Check out their website, trust me, you’ll fall in love instantly!

DSC_5565

Nothing warms me up better on a cold day than a hot drink. (and leftover ham and cheese filled buns. Yum.) I’ll post the recipe for the buns very soon. Keep reading! Au revoir to all, and I hope that your spring is coming faster than mine!

One thought on “Snowy Spring?

  1. Pingback: Napoli Boden Dress Review

Leave a Reply

